Exclusive offers

We put the “benefit” back in benefits.

Members of the HealthWATCH® drug plan can get additional savings and exclusive offers at two of Canada’s largest retailers–Shoppers Drug Mart and Loblaw banners, including affiliated supermarkets.1,2 These offers apply regardless of where prescriptions are filled. Savings and Exclusive Offers apply to products or services that are unrelated to prescription drug or pharmaceutical services.

Exclusive offers

“Total Store Spend” offers applied on top of your current PC Optimum offers, e.g., 1,000 points for every $10 spent3.

How to redeem

Optical discounts

Discounts on prescription glasses, sunglasses, and contact lenses.4 Offer available at Optical in:

How to redeem
Also available at Dominion stores in Newfoundland & Labrador only

Savings on health-related items

Savings on most non-sale items at WellwiseTM by Shoppers Drug Mart and wellwise.ca5

How to redeem

1. Available at Loblaws, No Frills, Fortinos, Zehrs, Real Canadian Superstore, Your Independent Grocer, Extra Foods, Real Atlantic Superstore, and Valu-Mart. Savings and exclusive offers apply to products or services that are unrelated to prescription drug or pharmaceutical services.

2. Savings, discounts and exclusive offers are subject to change.

3. Earn PC Optimum points on eligible purchases. Excludes prescriptions and pharmacy services in many provinces.

4. See optician in store for full details.

5. Discounts are based on our regular prices. Excludes government funded items, customer paid portions of government items, rentals, services, delivery and non-merchandise fees, custom ordered items, previously purchased merchandise, and cannot be used in conjunction with any other promotions. Online: excludes sale items, delivery, subscriptions and cannot be used in conjunction with any other promotional offer. Purchases will only be shipped to a valid mailing address within Canada excluding Quebec. Offers cannot be redeemed for cash. Offer valid at WellwiseTM by Shoppers Drug Mart, and wellwise.ca.

Offres exclusives

Notre programme est vraiment avantageux.

Les membres du régime d’assurance-médicaments HealthWATCH® peuvent obtenir des rabais et des offres exclusives auprès de deux des plus importants détaillants au Canada, soit Shoppers Drug Mart et Loblaw, y compris les supermarchés affiliés1,2. Ces offres sont en vigueur, peu importe l’endroit où les ordonnances ont été exécutées. Les rabais et les offres exclusives s’appliquent à des produits ou des services qui n’ont aucun lien avec les médicaments d’ordonnance ou les services pharmaceutiques.

Offres exclusives

Les offres « total dépensé en magasin » s’ajoutent à vos offres PC Optimum courantes, p. ex. 1 000 points pour chaque 10 $ dépensés3.

Comment échanger vos points

Rabais au rayon Optique

RABAIS sur les lunettes d’ordonnance, les lunettes de soleil et les verres de contact4.

Comment obtenir
Également offerts dans les magasins Dominion à Terre-Neuve et au Labrador seulement

Rabais sur les articles de santé

Rabais sur le prix régulier de presque tousm les articles dans les magasins WellwiseMC de Shoppers Drug Mart ou sur le site wellwise.ca5.

Comment obtenir

1. Offre en vigueur chez Loblaws, No Frills, Fortinos, Zehrs, Real Canadian Superstore, Your Independent Grocer/Votre Épicier Indépendant, Extra Foods, Real Atlantic Superstore et Valu-Mart. Les rabais et les offres exclusives s’appliquent à des produits ou des services qui n’ont aucun lien avec les médicaments d’ordonnance ou les services pharmaceutiques.

2. Les rabais, les escomptes et les offres exclusives peuvent être modifiés.

3. Accumulez des points PC Optimum sur les achats admissibles. À l’exception des médicaments d’ordonnance et des services pharmaceutiques dans de nombreuses provinces.

4. Pour en savoir plus, consultez l’opticien en magasin.

5. Les rabais s’appliquent au prix régulier. Ils ne s’appliquent pas aux articles pris en charge par le gouvernement, à la portion des articles partiellement pris en charge par le gouvernement qui doit être payée par le client, aux locations, aux frais de service, à la livraison et autres, aux articles commandés sur mesure, aux articles achetés antérieurement, aux abonnements. Ces rabais ne peuvent pas être utilisés en conjonction avec toute autre promotion. En ligne : Ces rabais ne s’appliquent pas aux articles en solde, aux frais de livraison et aux abonnements et ne peuvent pas être utilisés en conjonction avec toute autre promotion. Les achats doivent être expédiés à une adresse postale valide au Canada, sauf au Québec. Les offres ne peuvent être échangées contre de l’argent comptant. Offre en vigueur dans les magasins WellwiseMC de Shoppers Drug Mart et sur le site wellwise.ca.