Legal

General

This website is owned and operated by Shoppers Drug Mart Inc. (“Shoppers Drug Mart”). All references to "us", "we" or "our" refer to Shoppers Drug Mart.

Consent

By using this website you agree to the terms and conditions set out below.

Canadian Content

The information provided on this website is provided for Canadian residents only. Shoppers Drug Mart makes no representations that the material is appropriate for residents of other jurisdictions. Any product or merchandise referred to in this website is only intended for the Canadian market. Shoppers Drug Mart makes no representations that these products or merchandise are available anywhere outside of Canada or are legal for sale in any jurisdiction outside of Canada.

No Endorsement

No endorsement of any third party products or services is expressed or implied by any information, material or content referred to or included on or linked from or to this website.

Shoppers Drug Mart is not responsible for the content of any other website whether or not it is linked from or to this site.

Trade Marks

"SHOPPERS DRUG MART ", "PHARMAPRIX", "SHOPPERS HOME HEALTH CARE", "SHOPPERS HOME HEALTH CARE DONCASTER", "SHOPPERS COSMETIC CLUB", "HealthWATCH", "HealthWATCH SYSTEM", "HEATHWATCH REMINDER", "LIFE BRAND", "RIALTO", "RIALTO NATURALS", "QUO", "SHOPPERS OPTIMUM", "SHOPPERS OPTIMUM PROGRAM", "SHOPPERS OPTIMUM CARD", "SHOPPERS OPTIMUM REWARDS", "ALLER-RELIEF" and any other trade marks, trade names, logos, slogans and images are trade marks of 911979 Alberta Limited under license to Shoppers Drug Mart Inc. Certain other trade marks and trade names relating to brand names of other products and services mentioned in this website are the trade marks and trade names of their respective owners.

Permitted Use

All content which forms part of this website is the property of or licensed to Shoppers Drug Mart Inc. You are authorized to copy material on one computer for your personal, non-commercial use only, or e-mail the information to a person who you feel may be interested in the content, provided that any copy of this material retains all copyright, disclaimer or other proprietary notices on it. Any other copying of this website in whole or in part or any modification of any material is prohibited and violates Shoppers Drug Mart Inc’s intellectual property rights.

Nothing in this website should be construed as granting any other right or license to any intellectual property of Shoppers Drug Mart Inc or any third party. You may not make any commercial use of any material from this website, include such material in any product you make or distribute, or copy such material onto any other website.

Limitation of Liability

Shoppers Drug Mart Inc and its Associates shall not be liable for any damages or injuries whatsoever arising out of or relating to the use of this website or any website linked to this website, whether or not such damages or injuries might be foreseeable and whether or not Shoppers Drug Mart Inc or any of its Associates has been negligent.

No Warranty

The content of this website is provided for general information only. It is not intended to substitute for medical advice; to provide a diagnosis; or to act as a substitute for professional advice. All specific questions or concerns should be addressed with your healthcare advisors, including the healthcare providers in the health solutions programs linked to or embedded within this website or your HealthWATCH® pharmacist at your local Shoppers Drug Mart pharmacy. Although Shoppers Drug Mart will try to ensure that this website is current and does not contain inaccuracies, Shoppers Drug Mart does not warrant the quality, accuracy or completeness of any information available on this website. The material may contain inaccuracies or typographical errors. The material is provided "as is". Shoppers Drug Mart does not make any warranties, whether expressed or implied, respecting any information, services or products described in or offered from this website. For the purposes of this paragraph, references to the content of this website is not intended to include advice provided by health professionals within a health solutions program linked to or embedded within this website, and the foregoing provisions of this paragraph do not apply to such advice.

Énoncé juridique

Général

Ce site Web est détenu et exploité par Shoppers Drug Mart Inc. (« Shoppers Drug Mart »). Toutes les références à « nous » ou « notre » font référence à Shoppers Drug Mart.

Consentement

En utilisant ce site Web, vous acceptez les conditions générales énoncées ci-dessous.

Contenu canadien

Les renseignements figurant dans le présent site Web sont fournis pour les résidents du Canada uniquement. Shoppers Drug Mart n’affirme pas que le contenu du site convient aux résidents d’autres provinces et territoires. Tout produit et toute marchandise mentionnés sur ce site Web sont uniquement destinés au marché canadien. Shoppers Drug Mart n’affirme pas que lesdits produits ou marchandises sont disponibles hors du Canada ou que leur vente est légale dans tout autre territoire hors du Canada.

Aucun appui

Tout renseignement, ressource ou contenu mentionné ou affiché sur le présent site Web ou accessible à partir de celui-ci ne pourra être considéré comme constituant un appui exprimé ou sous-entendu pour les produits ou les services d’un tiers.

Shoppers Drug Mart n’assume aucune responsabilité quant au contenu de tout autre site Web, peu importe le lien existant avec celui-ci.

Marques de commerce

« SHOPPERS DRUG MART », « PHARMAPRIX », « SHOPPERS HOME HEALTH CARE », « SHOPPERS HOME HEALTH CARE DONCASTER », « SHOPPERS COSMETIC CLUB », « HealthWATCH », « SYSTÈME HealthWATCH », « RAPPEL HEATHWATCH », « LIFE BRAND », « RIALTO », « RIALTO NATURALS », « QUO », « SHOPPERS OPTIMUM », « PROGRAMME SHOPPERS OPTIMUM », « CARTE SHOPPERS OPTIMUM », « RÉCOMPENSES SHOPPERS OPTIMUM », « ALLER-RELIEF » et toutes autres marques, noms commerciaux, logos, slogans et images sont des marques de commerce de 911979 Alberta Limited sous licence de Shoppers Drug Mart Inc. Certaines autres marques de commerce et noms de marque se rapportant aux noms de marque d’autres produits et services mentionnés sur ce site Web sont les marques de commerce et les noms de marque de leurs propriétaires respectifs.

Utilisation autorisée

Tout le contenu de ce site Web est la propriété de Shoppers Drug Mart Inc. ou sous licence. Vous êtes autorisé à copier du matériel sur un ordinateur pour votre usage personnel et non commercial uniquement, ou à envoyer les informations par courriel à une personne qui, selon vous, pourrait être intéressée par le contenu, à condition que toute copie de ce document conserve tous les avis de droit d’auteur, de non-responsabilité ou autres avis de propriété qui y sont contenus. Toute autre copie de ce site Web en tout ou en partie ou toute modification de tout matériel est interdite et enfreint les droits de propriété intellectuelle de Shoppers Drug Mart Inc.

Aucune disposition de ce site Web ne doit être interprétée comme accordant un autre droit ou licence à la propriété intellectuelle de Shoppers Drug Mart Inc ou d’un tiers. Vous n’êtes pas autorisé à faire une utilisation commerciale de tout matériel de ce site Web, à inclure ce matériel dans tout produit que vous faites ou distribuez, ou à copier ce matériel sur tout autre site Web.

Limitation de responsabilité

Shoppers Drug Mart Inc. et ses affiliés ne sauraient être tenus responsables de tout dommage ou blessure découlant de ou lié à l’utilisation de ce site Web ou de tout site Web lié à ce site Web, que de tels dommages ou blessures soient prévisibles ou non et que Shoppers Drug Mart Inc. ou l’un de ses affiliés ait été négligent ou non.

Aucune garantie

Le contenu de ce site Web n’est fourni qu’à titre informatif. Il n’est aucunement prévu pour remplacer les conseils auprès d’un professionnel de la santé ou d’un soignant ou pour fournir un diagnostic. Toutes les questions ou préoccupations spécifiques doivent être adressées à vos conseillers médicaux, y compris les prestataires de soins de santé des programmes de Solutions Santé ou intégrés à ce site Web ou à votre pharmacien HealthWATCHMD de votre pharmacie Shoppers Drug Mart/Pharmaprix locale. Shoppers Drug Mart fait tout son possible pour s’assurer que le présent site Web est à jour et ne contient pas de renseignements incorrects. Cependant, elle ne peut garantir la qualité, l’exactitude ou l’exhaustivité des renseignements disponibles sur le site Web. Il se peut que les ressources contiennent des inexactitudes ou des erreurs typographiques. Les ressources sont fournies « telles quelles ». Shoppers Drug Mart ne fait aucune garantie, expresse ou implicite, quant aux renseignements, services ou produits décrits ou proposés sur le présent site Web. Aux fins du présent paragraphe, les références au contenu de ce site Web ne visent pas à inclure les conseils fournis par les professionnels de la santé d’un programme de Solutions Santé lié ou intégré à ce site Web, et les dispositions précédentes de ce paragraphe ne s’appliquent pas à ces conseils.